for.ipod.devices.Iphone.Apple.legit.purchase.Puzzle.Pack.5.Brain.It.On!.hack.free.generator.free.r
نوشته شده توسط : Kim

for.ipod.devices.Iphone.Apple.legit.purchase.Puzzle.Pack.5.Brain.It.On!.hack.free.generator.free.resources.apk

 

 

Brain It On! hack 1.6.5 version

 

Traditional Chinese

critique - I downloaded this game because I was curious about these type of challenges. I’m pleased (also frustrated!) with my progress. I often play it for escape and relaxation...until it’s two hours later, I am obsessed and can’t stop. Augh! The ads weren’t that annoying but I upgraded anyway and now I don’t know how I could have put up with them. I, like many others, was being driven mad by not being able to get to the edges without my control screen coming down but this latest update seems to have fixed it so thanks to the developers. I’ve really barely scratched the surface and it’s worth the extra few bucks. That dorky music though! Seriously, it is dorky. Haha. I turn it off then sometimes find myself missing it (why??)



:: بازدید از این مطلب : 156

|
امتیاز مطلب : 0
|
تعداد امتیازدهندگان : 0
|
مجموع امتیاز : 0
تاریخ انتشار : چهار شنبه 21 فروردين 1398 | نظرات ()
مطالب مرتبط با این پست
لیست
می توانید دیدگاه خود را بنویسید


نام
آدرس ایمیل
وب سایت/بلاگ
:) :( ;) :D
;)) :X :? :P
:* =(( :O };-
:B /:) =DD :S
-) :-(( :-| :-))
نظر خصوصی

 کد را وارد نمایید:

آپلود عکس دلخواه: